The New Girl In Town

image

Pinterest never fails to entertain me with the images and websites people pin and this discovery was no exception.  Some amazingly clever person (I believe her name is Kristina Webb, if I’m reading the cursive on this artwork correctly) has drawn a lady that encompasses every single Disney princess. At first, while I must admit the image is certainly eye catching, I found it a bit disturbing but, over time I have grown to appreciate the effort that was put into this drawing. Wouldn’t this idea make an awesome Halloween costume? This princess reminds me of if Pippi Longstocking (comment below if you loved that movie as a child too) and Rainbow Brite had a daughter.  What are your thoughts…creepy or cool?

If you are a fellow Pinterest addict, feel free to check out my pins www.pinterest.com/PinkPippi

One thought on “The New Girl In Town

Leave a Reply

